Pages of Pearl

Book Reviews, Book Recommendations, and Whatnots

Teaser Tuesday (#4): July 22, 2014

Due to my very busy schedule yesterday, my Teaser Tuesday is kind of late. Still I’ll post my TT although it’s already Wednesday here. 🙂

 

So, here’s my Teaser Tuesday. Two lines that I took from my current read:

The Edge of Never (The Edge of Never, #1)

“Well, what makes you believe that you were never in love with him?”

She looks right at me, searching my face and then says, “Because when I’m with you, I don’t think about him much anymore.”

The Edge of Never (The Edge of Never #1) by J.A. Redmerski

signature

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday (#4): July 22, 2014

  1. joysofbookworms on said:

    That sounds great! Do you like it?

Leave a Reply

